JUDICIAL CONFERENCE OF THE UNITED STATES June 2010

Chief Justice John G. Roberts, Jr., Presiding

Second Circuit

Chief Judge Sandra L. Lynch First Circuit

Chief Judge Mark L. Wolf District of Massachusetts

Chief Judge Dennis Jacobs

Chief Judge William K. Sessions III District of Vermont

Chief Judge Theodore A. McKee Third Circuit

Chief Judge Harvey Bartle III Eastern District of Pennsylvania

Chief Judge William B. Traxler, Jr. Fourth Circuit

Chief Judge James P. Jones Western District of Virginia

Chief Judge Edith Hollan Jones Fifth Circuit

Judge Sim Lake III Southern District of Texas

Chief Judge Alice M. Batchelder Sixth Circuit

Chief Judge Solomon Oliver, Jr. Northern District of Ohio

Chief Judge Frank H. Easterbrook Seventh Circuit

Chief Judge Richard L. Young Southern District of Indiana

Chief Judge William Jay Riley Eighth Circuit

Judge Rodney W. Sippel Eastern District of Missouri

Chief Judge Alex Kozinski Ninth Circuit

Judge Charles R. Breyer Northern District of California

Chief Judge Mary Beck Briscoe Tenth Circuit

Judge Robin J. Cauthron Western District of Oklahoma

Chief Judge Joel F. Dubina Eleventh Circuit

Judge Myron H. Thompson Middle District of Alabama

Chief Judge David Bryan Sentelle District of Columbia Circuit

Chief Judge Royce C. Lamberth District of Columbia

Chief Judge Randall R. Rader Federal Circuit

Chief Judge Jane A. Restani Court of International Trade

Conference Secretary: James C. Duff, Director Administrative Office of the U.S. Courts

Judge Anthony J. Battaglia Southern District of California

Magistrate Judge Observer

Judge Rosemary Gambardella District of New Jersey
Bankruptcy Judge Observer